$35.00

Come Out Tonight

UK first edition in excellent condition. Very slight lean on spine and some age tanning to page ends. Perfect collectors copy.

In stock

548
Share

Meet The Author

"Horror writers are specialists in the worst-case scenario."

The night promises more than one encounter for Sherry…

In Come Out Tonight, Richard Laymon writes a chilling horror story full of suspense, dark humour, and a deadly killer. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

Sherry’s getting nervous. When Duane left for the 24-hour Speed-D-Mart, he said he’d be back in ten minutes. But that was twenty minutes ago, and that store isn’t someplace you’d generally want to go at this time of night. Then Sherry hears a noise from up the street. It could have been a car door slamming. Or a backfire. But it sounded like a gunshot.

Sherry tells herself she has nothing to worry about. Still, she puts on her clothes and heads out into the night. She’s afraid of what she’ll find, but she has no idea of what’s really in store for her. If she did, she would never have left the safety of her home. And she never would have met a madman named Toby Bones…

 

Dimensions 165 × 242 mm
Publisher

Feature

Publication date

8/07/1999

Edition

UK First Edition

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9780747220510

Language

English

Condition

Very good

Collector

First edition